Staff promoting fire safety

Our service areas

Service Areas

We provide fire protection and prevention services to around 670,000 people over a geographical area of 2,400 square miles.

The Service covers three areas: Gwynedd and Ynys Môn, Conwy and Denbighshire and Wrexham and Flintshire.

Each area has a community safety office and a designated community safety manager. These are:

Gwynedd and Ynys Môn

Llanberis Road, Caernarfon, LL55 2DF

Tel: 01286 662 999

Community Safety Manager: Gwyn Jones

Click here to find out more about Gwynedd and Ynys Môn Community Safety.


Conwy and Denbighshire Community Safety Office

Colwyn Bay Fire Station, Abergele Road, Colwyn Bay, Conwy, LL29 8AA
Tel: 01745 352777

Community Safety Manager: Simon Bromley

Click here to find out more about Conwy and Denbighshire Community Safety.


Wrexham and Flintshire Community Safety Office

Wrexham County Office, Bradley Road, Wrexham, Ll13 7ST

Tel: 01978 367870

Community Safety Manager: Kevin Jones

Click here to find out more about the Wrexham and Flintshire Community Safety.



Twitter Facebook YouTube Instagram

Thank you for your email address

We will shortly provide you with the appropriate information.


Thank you for your request