BSL Used Here BSL Used Here

Our service areas

Our service areas

Service Areas

We provide fire protection and prevention services to around 670,000 people over a geographical area of 2,400 square miles.

The Service covers three areas: West Area (Gwynedd and Ynys Môn), Central Area (Conwy and Denbighshire) and East Area (Wrexham and Flintshire).

Each area has a community safety office and a designated community safety manager. These are:

West Area (Gwynedd and Ynys Môn)

Llanberis Road, Caernarfon, LL55 2DF

Tel: 01286 662 999

Partnerships Manager, Gemma Brook

Click here to find out more about Gwynedd and Ynys Môn Community Safety.


Central Area (Conwy and Denbighshire)

Colwyn Bay Fire Station, Abergele Road, Colwyn Bay, Conwy, LL29 8AA
Tel: 01745 352777

Partnerships Manager, Quita Williams

Click here to find out more about Conwy and Denbighshire Community Safety.


East Area (Wrexham and Flintshire)

Wrexham and Flintshire County Office, Ambulance and Fire Services Resource Centre (AFSRC), Croesnewydd Road

Wrexham, Ll13 7YU

Tel: 0300 123 3249

Partnerships Manager, James Roberts.

Click here to find out more about the Wrexham and Flintshire Community Safety.





Twitter Facebook YouTube Instagram

Thank you for your email address

We will shortly provide you with the appropriate information.


Thank you for your request